NADINE is now located at 
• Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pont Neuf, 1000 Brussels (See INFOS)
------------------
'Dannie.0 - Scanned Only' is out!
Get one copy for 7€ or support nadine with a subscription for all 8 editions. Email anna@nadine.be for more information.

Last event

From
Mon 12.02.18
16:45
to
Mon 12.02.18
16:45
in

nadine kindly invites you for RusClub #26.

From
Wed 20.12.17
19:00
to
Wed 20.12.17
19:00

21C/19C Procedures for Anthropometric Image Re

From
Fri 15.12.17
20:00
to
Fri 15.12.17
20:00
in

Friday 15 December at nadine/morpho,

Ongoing Projects

From
Fri 1.09.17
15:56
to
Mon 31.12.18
15:56
in

Dannie.0 - Scanned Only' is out!

Dannie.n is a biannual magazine about the artistic research, themes and discussion topics of artists involved with nadine.

From
Thu 1.06.17
15:35
to
Mon 31.12.18
15:35
in

[NL] De nieuwe ruimte van nadine bevind zich in het centrum van Brussel (Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pond Neuf, 1000 Bxl).

Extra Muros

Here we mention the projects and events of artists connected to nadine, that happen extra muros.
From
Thu 25.01.18
18:00
to
Sat 24.02.18
18:00

VARIOUS ARTISTS is showing 'toxiThropea' in three diffe

From
Sat 1.07.17
15:13
to
Wed 28.02.18
15:13
In 2017 Helena Dietrich creates Elastic Habitat, during residencies in Buda, Pianofabriek, Eau&Gaz, Campo, and Kaaitheater.