NADINE is now located at TWO venues.
• morpho - Rue Gallaitstraat 80, 1030 Schaarbeek &
• Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pont Neuf, 1000 Brussels (See INFOS)
------------------
'Dannie.0 - Scanned Only' is out!
Get one copy for 7€ or support nadine with a subscription for all 8 editions. Email anna@nadine.be for more information.

Upcoming event

From
Fri 27.10.17
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 18:00
to
Fri 27.10.17
18:00
From
Tue 31.10.17
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:05
to
Tue 31.10.17
12:05
From
Wed 15.11.17
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 19:00
to
Wed 15.11.17
19:00
From
Thu 16.11.17
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 15:40
to
Sun 19.11.17
15:40
From
Thu 16.11.17
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:00
to
Thu 16.11.17
19:00

Last event

From
Thu 16.11.17
19:00
to
Thu 16.11.17
19:00
in

Keyholder Dinner #4 with Alexis Destoop

From
Thu 16.11.17
15:40
to
Sun 19.11.17
15:40
Elastic Habitat - 16-19/11/2017
Première Playground Festival (STUK & M Leuven)
From
Wed 15.11.17
19:00
to
Wed 15.11.17
19:00

21C/19C Procedures for Anthropometric Image Reversal by Antje Van Wichelen

Ongoing Projects

From
Fri 1.01.16
11:43
to
Sun 31.12.17
11:43
with
in

Wandering Arts Biennial is a research and production biennial, focused on mobility, territories, and nomadic practices of artists in the their broadest meanings.
Each WAB edition introduces artistic researches and projects.

From
Sun 1.11.15
16:21
to
Sun 31.12.17
16:21
with
in
tag

Morpho De nieuwe ruimte van nadine bevindt zich in Schaarbeek.

Extra Muros

Here we mention the projects and events of artists connected to nadine, that happen extra muros.
From
Wed 20.09.17
19:44
to
Wed 20.12.17
19:44

21C/19C Procedures for Anthropometric Image Reversal - Antje Van Wichelen

From
Sat 1.07.17
15:13
to
Wed 28.02.18
15:13
In 2017 Helena Dietrich creates Elastic Habitat, during residencies in Buda, Pianofabriek, Eau&Gaz, Campo, and Kaaitheater.