NADINE is now located at TWO venues.
• morpho - Rue Gallaitstraat 80, 1030 Schaarbeek &
• Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pont Neuf, 1000 Brussels (See INFOS)
PLEASE PAY ATTENTION TO WHERE THE ACTIVITIES OF NADINE TAKE PLACE!

Upcoming event

From
Tue 29.08.17
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 07:30
to
Tue 29.08.17
07:30

Last event

From
Tue 29.08.17
07:30
to
Tue 29.08.17
07:30
in

nadine kindly invites you for RusClub #19.

From
Sat 12.08.17
15:00
to
Sat 12.08.17
15:00
in

NON LOCAL SOCIETY presents

Politopía Extendida

12/08/2017
at nadine/ morpho, Rue Gallaitstraat 80, 1030 Schaarbeek

From
Tue 18.07.17
07:30
to
Tue 18.07.17
07:30
in

nadine kindly invites you for RusClub #

Ongoing Projects

From
Fri 9.09.16
14:37
to
Sat 9.09.17
14:37
in

Buy the first Wandering Arts Biennial book and become a friend of WAB.

Koop het eerste Wandering Arts Biennial boek en wordt vriend van WAB.

Achetez le premier Wandering Arts Biennial livre et devenez amis de WAB.

From
Fri 1.01.16
11:43
to
Sun 31.12.17
11:43
with
in

Wandering Arts Biennial is a research and production biennial, focused on mobility, territories, and nomadic practices of artists in the their broadest meanings.
Each WAB edition introduces artistic researches and projects.

From
Sun 1.11.15
16:21
to
Sun 31.12.17
16:21
with
in
tag

Morpho De nieuwe ruimte van nadine bevindt zich in Schaarbeek.

Extra Muros

Here we mention the projects and events of artists connected to nadine, that happen extra muros.
From
Sat 1.07.17
15:13
to
Wed 28.02.18
15:13
In 2017 Helena Dietrich creates Elastic Habitat, during residencies in Buda, Pianofabriek, Eau&Gaz, Campo, and Kaaitheater.