NADINE is now located at 
* Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pont Neuf, 1000 Brussels (See INFOS)
* Lakensestraat 105 Rue de Laeken, 1000 Brussels (project/presentationroom)
------------------
'2nd WABook' is out!
Email anna@nadine.be for more information.

Last event

From
Sun 21.10.18
12:00
to
Wed 24.10.18
02:00
From
Fri 12.10.18
19:00
to
Sun 21.10.18
18:00
Nikolas Lestaeghe and nadine invite you on Friday 12 October, 19:00 at n0dine to come and test half a rollercoaster.

Ongoing Projects

From
Fri 23.03.18
18:00
to
Mon 31.12.18
18:00
in

[EN] This year nadine vzw is organizing the third edition of the Wandering Arts Biennial (WAB).

From
Fri 1.09.17
15:56
to
Mon 31.12.18
15:56
in

Dannie.0 - Scanned Only' is out!

Dannie.n is a biannual magazine about the artistic research, themes and discussion topics of artists involved with nadine.

From
Thu 1.06.17
15:35
to
Mon 31.12.18
15:35
in

[NL] De nieuwe ruimte van nadine bevind zich in het centrum van Brussel (Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pond Neuf, 1000 Bxl).

Extra Muros

Here we mention the projects and events of artists connected to nadine, that happen extra muros.
From
Fri 21.09.18
17:00
to
Sun 1.12.19
22:00

Wandering Arts Biennial (WAB) is a research and production biennial, that focuses on mobility, aberrant production and presentation