NADINE is now located at 
dinA, Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pont Neuf, 1000 Brussels (office)
n0dine, Lakensestraat 105 Rue de Laeken, 1000 Brussels (co-run projectroom with VA)
------------------
check out our WABooks on http://nadine.be/print/

Upcoming event

From
Sat 1.02.20
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 18:00
to
Sun 2.02.20
22:00
From
Mon 10.02.20
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 19:30
to
Mon 10.02.20
19:30
From
Thu 13.02.20
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 18:00
to
Tue 10.03.20
18:00

Last event

From
Thu 13.02.20
18:00
to
Tue 10.03.20
18:00

Various Artists and nadine invite you for the opening of the exhibition Q & A : Dirk De Vos and Various Artists at n0dine on Thursday 13 February 2020 at 18:00.

From
Mon 10.02.20
19:30
to
Mon 10.02.20
19:30
in

nadine kindly invites you for RusClub #40.

From
Sat 1.02.20
18:00
to
Sun 2.02.20
22:00

Caroline Ruijgrok, Jeannette Slütter, Sara ten Westenend and nadine invite you for the opening of their exhibition at n0dine on Saturday 1 February 2020 at 18:00.

Ongoing Projects

From
Fri 8.03.19
10:00
to
Thu 31.12.20
18:00

+ n0