NADINE is now located at 
dinA, Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pont Neuf, 1000 Brussels (office)
n0dine, Lakensestraat 105 Rue de Laeken, 1000 Brussels (co-run projectroom with VA)
------------------
check out our WABooks on http://nadine.be/print/

Upcoming event

From
Thu 27.06.19
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00
to
Sun 30.06.19
18:00

Last event

From
Thu 27.06.19
18:00
to
Sun 30.06.19
18:00

From
Mon 24.06.19
07:30
to
Mon 24.06.19
07:30
in

nadine kindly invites you fo

From
Sat 15.06.19
10:00
to
Sun 16.06.19
18:00

[From 15 to 16 June Kasper Demeulemeester was in residency on Buratinas commemorate the 470th anniversary of the groundb

Ongoing Projects

From
Fri 8.03.19
10:00
to
Thu 31.12.20
18:00

+ n0

From
Fri 21.09.18
17:00
to
Sun 1.12.19
22:00
in

Wandering Arts Biennial (WAB) is a research and production biennial, that focuses on mobility, aberrant production and presentation

Extra Muros

Here we mention the projects and events of artists connected to nadine, that happen extra muros.
From
Wed 3.07.19
10:00
to
Thu 4.07.19
18:00
[From 3 to 4 July Marialena Marouda will be in residency on Buratinas.
From
Sat 23.03.19
18:00
to
Sun 30.06.19
18:00

(photo: Chantal van Rijt)