NADINE is now located at 
* Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pont Neuf, 1000 Brussels (See INFOS)
* Lakensestraat 105 Rue de Laeken, 1000 Brussels (project/presentationroom)
------------------
'Dannie.0 - Scanned Only' is out!
Get one copy for 7€ or support nadine with a subscription for all 8 editions. Email anna@nadine.be for more information.

Upcoming event

From
Wed 26.09.18
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 17:00
to
Wed 3.10.18
21:30

Last event

From
Wed 26.09.18
17:00
to
Wed 3.10.18
21:30

Spectacle of the sweet c

From
Thu 30.08.18
18:00
to
Sun 16.09.18
18:00
This exhibition brings together artworks of four artists who deal with the act of drawing connected to time.
From
Mon 27.08.18
19:30
to
Mon 27.08.18
19:30
in

nadine kindly invites you for RusClub #30.

Ongoing Projects

From
Fri 23.03.18
18:00
to
Mon 31.12.18
18:00
in

[EN] This year nadine vzw is organizing the third edition of the Wandering Arts Biennial (WAB).

From
Fri 1.09.17
15:56
to
Mon 31.12.18
15:56
in

Dannie.0 - Scanned Only' is out!

Dannie.n is a biannual magazine about the artistic research, themes and discussion topics of artists involved with nadine.

From
Thu 1.06.17
15:35
to
Mon 31.12.18
15:35
in

[NL] De nieuwe ruimte van nadine bevind zich in het centrum van Brussel (Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pond Neuf, 1000 Bxl).

Extra Muros

Here we mention the projects and events of artists connected to nadine, that happen extra muros.