NADINE is now located at 
* Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pont Neuf, 1000 Brussels (See INFOS)
* Lakensestraat 105 Rue de Laeken, 1000 Brussels (project/presentationroom)
------------------
'Dannie.0 - Scanned Only' is out!
Get one copy for 7€ or support nadine with a subscription for all 8 editions. Email anna@nadine.be for more information.

Upcoming event

From
Sun 27.05.18
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:24
to
Sat 16.06.18
10:24
From
Sun 27.05.18
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00
to
Sun 10.06.18
12:08

Last event

From
Sun 27.05.18
12:00
to
Sun 10.06.18
12:08
From
Sun 27.05.18
10:24
to
Sat 16.06.18
10:24
in

Chloé and Clément experiment with new and alternative lifestyles, to extract themselves from the world and rethink it while sleeping on it. 

From
Wed 23.05.18
11:18
to
Wed 30.05.18
11:18

During open lab session, bolwerK grows crystals, and experiments with their physical, accoustic, electric and electromagnetic properties tr

Ongoing Projects

From
Sun 15.04.18
13:42
to
Fri 15.06.18
13:42

From 15 April to 15 June, bolwerK will inhabit three diverse atmospheric locations around Brus

From
Fri 23.03.18
18:00
to
Mon 31.12.18
18:00
in

[EN] This year nadine vzw is organizing the third edition of the Wandering Arts Biennial (WAB).

From
Fri 1.09.17
15:56
to
Mon 31.12.18
15:56
in

Dannie.0 - Scanned Only' is out!

Dannie.n is a biannual magazine about the artistic research, themes and discussion topics of artists involved with nadine.

From
Thu 1.06.17
15:35
to
Mon 31.12.18
15:35
in

[NL] De nieuwe ruimte van nadine bevind zich in het centrum van Brussel (Nieuwbrug 3 Rue du Pond Neuf, 1000 Bxl).

Extra Muros

Here we mention the projects and events of artists connected to nadine, that happen extra muros.