Event

from
Fri 24.10.08
22:05
to
Fri 24.10.08
22:05
I wish you free time but work!
in
tags
from
Sat 30.01.10
19:00
to
Sat 30.01.10
21:00
in
tags
from
Sat 29.01.11
(All day)
to
Sat 29.01.11
(All day)
Vu à Schaerbeek - screen shot
with
in
from
Sun 30.01.11
(All day)
to
Sun 30.01.11
(All day)
Canard en plastique
with
in
from
Mon 31.01.11
(All day)
to
Mon 31.01.11
(All day)
Batraçoïde affichage à Shaerbeek
with
in
from
Thu 3.03.11
(All day)
to
Thu 3.03.11
(All day)
BARAK Okup - Time up!
with
in
tags
from
Fri 4.03.11
(All day)
to
Fri 4.03.11
(All day)
Barak Okup - maison communal - petit déjeuner
with
in
from
Sun 6.03.11
(All day)
to
Sun 6.03.11
(All day)
Brunch experimental - BARAK Okup
with
in
from
Sun 20.03.11
(All day)
to
Sun 20.03.11
(All day)
Okup occupe l'espace publique
with
in
tags
from
Thu 24.03.11
19:00
to
Thu 24.03.11
19:00
Flyer "Rue du Nord"
in
from
Sat 21.05.11
20:00
to
Sat 21.05.11
22:00
in
from
Thu 23.06.11
09:00
to
Thu 14.07.11
18:00
with
in
from
Sat 25.06.11
17:00
to
Sat 25.06.11
19:00
with
in
from
Sun 28.08.11
10:00
to
Sun 28.08.11
21:00
Fête de l'eau
from
Sun 18.09.11
00:00
to
Sun 18.09.11
16:00
in
from
Sun 18.09.11
11:00
to
Sun 18.09.11
17:30
from
Sat 1.10.11
14:00
to
Sat 1.10.11
14:00
in
from
Sun 9.10.11
14:00
to
Sun 9.10.11
18:00
in
from
Sat 29.10.11
16:00
to
Sat 29.10.11
22:00
in
from
Sat 10.12.11
14:00
to
Sat 10.12.11
22:00
in
from
Sat 10.03.12
(All day)
to
Sat 10.03.12
(All day)
in
from
Sat 10.03.12
20:00
to
Sat 10.03.12
23:00
in
tags
from
Fri 30.03.12
19:00
to
Fri 30.03.12
19:00
in
from
Wed 4.04.12
(All day)
to
Wed 4.04.12
(All day)
in
tags
from
Sat 14.04.12
19:00
to
Sat 14.04.12
22:00
in
from
Sat 28.04.12
19:00
to
Sat 28.04.12
22:00
in
from
Sat 5.05.12
(All day)
to
Sat 5.05.12
(All day)
in
from
Thu 17.05.12
(All day)
to
Sat 19.05.12
(All day)
in
from
Fri 25.05.12
15:00
to
Sat 26.05.12
11:30
in
from
Wed 6.06.12
20:00
to
Wed 6.06.12
20:00
with
in
from
Sat 16.06.12
13:00
to
Sun 17.06.12
13:00
in
from
Mon 18.06.12
(All day)
to
Wed 20.06.12
(All day)
in
from
Wed 27.06.12
18:30
to
Wed 27.06.12
20:30
in
from
Fri 29.06.12
17:00
to
Fri 29.06.12
20:00
in
from
Sun 22.07.12
09:00
to
Sun 22.07.12
09:00
in
tags
from
Sun 19.08.12
14:00
to
Sun 19.08.12
20:00
in
from
Thu 6.09.12
19:30
to
Sat 8.09.12
17:00
with
in
from
Sun 16.09.12
00:00
to
Sun 16.09.12
16:00
from
Thu 4.10.12
18:30
to
Thu 4.10.12
18:30
in
from
Sun 28.10.12
14:30
to
Sun 28.10.12
17:00
in
tags
from
Sat 24.11.12
11:00
to
Sat 24.11.12
17:00
with
from
Wed 12.12.12
12:12
to
Thu 13.12.12
12:12
with
tags
from
Sat 15.12.12
20:00
to
Sat 15.12.12
23:00
in
from
Mon 11.02.13
13:00
to
Wed 27.02.13
19:00
in
from
Sat 23.03.13
18:00
to
Sat 23.03.13
21:00
with
in
from
Sat 30.03.13
15:19
to
Sun 31.03.13
15:19
with
in
from
Tue 30.04.13
19:00
to
Tue 30.04.13
22:30
in
from
Wed 1.05.13
18:00
to
Wed 1.05.13
20:00
in
from
Mon 3.06.13
11:48
to
Sat 8.06.13
11:48
with
from
Tue 4.06.13
19:30
to
Tue 4.06.13
23:00
in
from
Fri 7.06.13
12:40
to
Fri 7.06.13
12:40
in
tags
from
Fri 28.06.13
20:00
to
Fri 28.06.13
23:00
in
tags
from
Tue 16.07.13
19:30
to
Tue 16.07.13
22:54
in
from
Thu 25.07.13
19:00
to
Thu 25.07.13
21:00
with
in
from
Tue 13.08.13
19:30
to
Tue 13.08.13
23:00
in
tags
from
Tue 17.09.13
19:00
to
Tue 17.09.13
23:00
in
from
Sun 22.09.13
12:00
to
Sun 22.09.13
18:00
with
from
Sun 6.10.13
20:00
to
Sun 6.10.13
23:00
in
from
Fri 11.10.13
18:00
to
Sun 13.10.13
18:00
in
from
Fri 11.10.13
18:00
to
Sun 13.10.13
20:00
in
from
Sun 20.10.13
20:00
to
Sun 20.10.13
20:00
with
in
from
Sat 26.10.13
16:00
to
Tue 29.10.13
18:00
with
from
Tue 5.11.13
19:00
to
Tue 5.11.13
23:00
in
from
Sun 10.11.13
20:30
to
Sun 10.11.13
22:00
in
from
Fri 13.12.13
20:00
to
Fri 13.12.13
23:00
in
from
Sun 22.12.13
19:30
to
Sun 22.12.13
22:00
in
from
Sat 15.02.14
14:00
to
Sat 15.02.14
21:00
in
tags
from
Tue 25.03.14
07:30
to
Tue 25.03.14
11:00
in
from
Thu 27.03.14
20:00
to
Sun 30.03.14
21:00
in
from
Thu 1.05.14
11:00
to
Thu 1.05.14
17:00
from
Wed 21.05.14
16:11
to
Sun 25.05.14
16:11
in
from
Sun 1.06.14
17:30
to
Sun 1.06.14
19:30
in
from
Thu 12.06.14
19:30
to
Thu 12.06.14
22:30
in
from
Sat 21.06.14
19:00
to
Sat 21.06.14
23:30
in
from
Wed 16.07.14
17:00
to
Wed 16.07.14
19:00
in
from
Sat 19.07.14
15:00
to
Sat 19.07.14
20:00
in
from
Sat 26.07.14
17:45
to
Sun 3.08.14
17:45
in
tags
from
Mon 28.07.14
15:00
to
Mon 28.07.14
18:00
in
from
Wed 30.07.14
17:00
to
Wed 30.07.14
19:00
with
in
from
Wed 13.08.14
18:00
to
Wed 13.08.14
20:00
in
from
Sat 16.08.14
08:00
to
Sun 17.08.14
14:00
in
from
Fri 22.08.14
08:00
to
Sun 24.08.14
16:00
in
from
Tue 26.08.14
19:30
to
Tue 26.08.14
23:00
in
tags
from
Wed 27.08.14
17:00
to
Wed 27.08.14
19:00
in
tags
from
Sat 20.09.14
17:00
to
Sat 20.09.14
21:30
in
tags
from
Sat 27.09.14
14:00
to
Fri 3.10.14
17:00
in
tags
from
Tue 7.10.14
19:30
to
Tue 7.10.14
19:30
in
from
Tue 18.11.14
19:30
to
Tue 18.11.14
23:00
in
tags
from
Tue 9.12.14
19:30
to
Tue 9.12.14
23:00
in
from
Sun 21.12.14
20:00
to
Sun 21.12.14
23:00
in
from
Sat 17.01.15
16:00
to
Sat 17.01.15
20:00
with
in
from
Tue 20.01.15
19:30
to
Tue 20.01.15
19:30
in
from
Wed 28.01.15
18:00
to
Sat 31.01.15
18:00
in
from
Sat 21.02.15
18:00
to
Sun 7.06.15
18:00
in
from
Tue 10.03.15
19:30
to
Tue 10.03.15
23:00
in
from
Fri 27.03.15
20:00
to
Fri 27.03.15
20:00
with
in
tags
from
Tue 21.04.15
19:30
to
Tue 21.04.15
19:30
in
from
Thu 23.04.15
12:00
to
Sat 25.04.15
12:00
in
from
Sun 14.06.15
17:00
to
Sun 14.06.15
17:00
in
from
Thu 18.06.15
19:00
to
Thu 18.06.15
19:00
in
tags
from
Tue 14.07.15
19:30
to
Tue 14.07.15
19:30
in
from
Fri 4.09.15
20:00
to
Fri 4.09.15
20:00
in
from
Fri 2.10.15
19:00
to
Fri 2.10.15
19:00
in
from
Mon 26.10.15
09:55
to
Mon 26.10.15
09:55
with
in
from
Sat 21.11.15
18:45
to
Sat 21.11.15
18:45
in
from
Tue 8.12.15
19:00
to
Tue 8.12.15
19:00
in
from
Wed 23.12.15
19:30
to
Wed 23.12.15
19:30
in
from
Tue 12.04.16
19:30
to
Tue 12.04.16
19:30
in
from
Thu 19.05.16
18:00
to
Thu 19.05.16
18:00
in
from
Fri 3.06.16
19:30
to
Fri 3.06.16
19:30
in
tags
from
Thu 30.06.16
18:00
to
Thu 30.06.16
18:00
in
from
Sat 16.07.16
09:59
to
Sun 24.07.16
09:59
in
from
Fri 19.08.16
17:00
to
Sun 21.08.16
18:00
in
from
Fri 9.09.16
18:00
to
Fri 9.09.16
18:00
in
from
Fri 16.09.16
18:00
to
Fri 16.09.16
21:00
in
from
Tue 4.10.16
10:00
to
Thu 6.10.16
18:00
with
in
from
Fri 18.11.16
10:30
to
Tue 22.11.16
18:00
in
from
Thu 24.11.16
18:00
to
Sat 26.11.16
12:00
with
in
tags
from
Fri 25.11.16
16:00
to
Fri 25.11.16
18:00
in
tags
from
Mon 19.12.16
19:30
to
Mon 19.12.16
19:30
in
from
Thu 22.12.16
19:00
to
Thu 22.12.16
19:00
with
in
tags
from
Fri 20.01.17
18:00
to
Sat 21.01.17
22:00
with
in
from
Fri 27.01.17
18:00
to
Fri 27.01.17
21:00
in
from
Sat 11.02.17
10:00
to
Sat 11.02.17
17:00
in
from
Sat 4.03.17
20:00
to
Sat 4.03.17
20:00
in
from
Tue 7.03.17
19:30
to
Tue 7.03.17
19:30
in
from
Thu 16.03.17
22:00
to
Thu 16.03.17
22:00
with
from
Thu 23.03.17
18:30
to
Thu 23.03.17
20:00
in
from
Tue 11.04.17
19:30
to
Tue 11.04.17
19:30
in
from
Fri 5.05.17
19:30
to
Fri 5.05.17
19:30
in
from
Mon 15.05.17
18:00
to
Mon 15.05.17
18:00
in
from
Thu 15.06.17
17:00
to
Thu 15.06.17
17:00
with
in
tags
from
Mon 19.06.17
12:18
to
Mon 19.06.17
12:18
with
in
from
Mon 10.07.17
19:00
to
Fri 14.07.17
12:00
in
from
Sat 15.07.17
07:00
to
Sat 15.07.17
20:30
from
Mon 17.07.17
19:00
to
Mon 17.07.17
22:00
with
from
Tue 18.07.17
07:30
to
Tue 18.07.17
07:30
in
from
Sat 12.08.17
15:00
to
Sat 12.08.17
15:00
in
from
Tue 29.08.17
07:30
to
Tue 29.08.17
07:30
in
Subscribe to Event